Snoring and… alzheimer?

snoring and alzheimer

Well, I got pretty confused when I Saw this article title- „Study: Snoring, Alzheimer’s Link?”. I’ve never saw a connection there. However, reading this changed my mind a little bit. You can see it here:

http://abcnews.go.com/Health/story?id=117398

It is one of those a Little bit scientific ones, however it sound pretty reasonable to me. I’m happy that scientists are doing their job well and I can’t wait for more information about their studies. Alzheimer is a terrible disease and a big breakthrough in diagnosing it and treatment is more than needed right now.

What’s your opinion on that? Is it a big and important news or not?

to_the_homepage

Leave a Reply

