Video about sleep apnea

 

I’ve discovered some interesting video about sleep apnea. I think is worth watching, as we, snorers, should know as much as possible about it. Remember that if you have even a slight suspicion that you may be sick, go to your doctor to check it, as sleep apnea is a very, very dangerous disease!

Luckily it doesn’t look like I have symptoms, however I guess I will see a doctor anyway, mostly because my wife strongly insists on that and when she does, there’s no way to say no to her. Well, I suppose it’s good that she cares about me.

to_the_homepage

Leave a Reply

