Anti Snore Pillow

Anti Snoring Pillow

Well, I’ve got to admit that I wasn’t too sure about buying the anti snore pillow as it seemed pretty expensive to me. However, situation between me and my wife got critical- we’ve started to get used to sleeping in separate rooms. That’s why I made my decision- I will risk my money, and order the pillow- if it doesn’t work, I go and get a surgery. I made my order on the spot, before I could change my mid. And it was done. All I could do was to wait for the delivery.

Anti Snore Pillow Review

I got my package pretty fast, which made me happy. I’ve opened it up at I wasn’t to happy to see the pillow- it didn’t look too nice, I couldn’t imagine talking it to any of my business trips without being laugh at by my co-workers. Luckily, I was saved by my spouse again, who was much more optimistic about this anti snoring pillow– she just gave me one of our standard pillowcases. And believe me or not- it fits!

Nevertheless, I did not buy it for decoration- it was supposed to help me. In the evening I went to sleep on my new pillow in order to give it a first try. When I woke up in the morning I felt normal, so the conclusion was obvious- it changed nothing. I was terrified, I thoght that I will need to make my appointment for the surgery. I said to myself “Well, I can still have some more seeep today anyway..”, so I flipped to my side to continue my nap…. and I saw my wife next to me. I was shocked, so I woke her up and asked what she were doing there. It turned out that she was sitting next to my bed after I felt asleep waiting to see if I would snore. AND I WASN’T! She told me that I even slept on my back for some time!

Now everything changed- we sleep together again, if nothing will change, my problem is solved! Wish me luck!

If you are interested in reading more about Snoreless Pillow, you can do this here- http://www.curesnoringnow.com/

Leave a Reply

